interest in homeschooling is becoming more widespread around the world. in your opinion, should school be compulsory for all children, or should families be allowed the right to choose to educate their children at home?

In the modern era, educating at home is prevailing among disparate groups of society. I think all people should have the freedom to opt between home and school learning and raise their kids as they want. To begin with, homeschooling can have effective impacts on the education of young members of the community. Some gifted students want to dedicate more time to their special capabilities and less time to less practical lectures. Therefore, they can enhance their particular talents which can benefit them more than schools where they are obligated to study some unpleasurable subjects. For example, when I was 4, I used to love to paint a lot and I had the talent but, because of school, I left it. Additionally, because there are less students at home, parents can pay more attention to their children and meet their needs better that teachers who should manage the class with 20 students and limited time. Hence, they can focus more on weak points of their kids and improve them. Besides the education issues, homeschooling can also strengthen the bond between childern and their families as well as cultural legacies. At home, children spend 90 per cent of their time with their parents and if it persists, they count their parents as their friends whcih lack of it is a principal problem in most nations. Furthermore, younger members of the community can learn more about their cultures and values which makes them committed to keep the family legacies. When I didn't go to school, for instance, my mother used to tell me about the way her grandparents lived and demonstrated me our culure. To conclude, I believe compulsory education can not play a critical role in the life of individuals and they should have the right to choose whether they want to learn with their peers or their families.