At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults,compared with a number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages

In our rapid world, the residents of some countriesare countries alarge large proportion of young and adults, these quantities compared with the figure for the older population. These two groups produce advantages and some times disadvantages. In this essay, I will compare these groups and find whether the main solution outweighs this or not. On the one hand,the new generation provides new skills and also develops the difference in pieces of knowledge between the two generations. For instance, the studies at university change every year,these results can be visible in ordinary life when educators use applications for study and give assignments with an opportunity to do this online. Furthermore, If compare this study with older methods,it is clearly seen that young people such as teenagers and adults have more opportunities and abilities to attain higher levels of success and education. On the other hand, the older population have unavailable skills that they achieved through their experience in life when they did not have any type of gadgets and they produced their work and studied by themselves. For example, 50 years ago people could achieve their goals by leaning on their bits of knowledge if they lost the way they could communicate with other people and this method could have helped to have great contributions of communications skills, and also approach people to make new connections. To sum up, in my point of view the new generation has a great chance to show the advantages, because of the new system of knowledge and rules in the common world and also outweigh the disadvantages of the older population.