Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people support the idea that wild creatures should not be kept in the zoos while others consider that there are pretty good reasons for having zoos. However, personally I am against developing zoos and in the following passage both of these opinions are going to be discussed. On the one hand, all various kinds of wild animals are meant to be in the wild conditions; as they all have been born to live, battle and survive in their natural habitat unless they will lose their natural life cycle. They won't be able to breed or hunt to assist the instinctive circle of animals living. For example.It does not matter how they get trained to perform or act adorable, cute or nicely, at the end if they get hungry in a room with a human being, they surely show their natural manner of "eat or get eaten". Therefore, they cannot get domestic or obedient such as the way humans try to tame them in the zoos; against their natural instinct. On the other hand, the population for the expansion of zoos beleive in some advantages. In the past decades, zoos have been remembered as funny, exciting, memorable places where families spent quality time in their weekends by visiting them. Every little child has a memory inwhich he/she went to zoo and experienced an amazing time, seeing lions, tigers, elephants and so many more brutal or sweet animals in its memory. This is how children can be educated about wild animals ' existence in a safe environment. In conclusion, to answer this question of whether zoos must be kept or ruined, I prefer to agree with the first group as in total, the negative side outweighs the positive aspect.