Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In present times, the advance of technology are driven people to do their daily activity remotely because they have convenient doing all things at their homes. This phenomenon certainly have the benefits and drawbacks, I firmly believe that the advantages outhweight the disadvantages and will be clearly describe through this essay. To begin with, working from home is the one of women dream jobs especially working mom due to nurture and observe their children at home without worrying about their toddlers. For example, during working time at home, the marital could be watched their babies. Moreover, it could reduce the cost of transportation and heavy traffic could be decreased. To illustrate, everyday in the morning, there are so many vehicles on the roads, however a decision to stay at home working remotely can influence the fallen number of cars. Then, most companies have benefits in their finance because they can reduce household budget such as electricity and wifi. On the other hand, eventhough it has lots of benefits, they also have drawbacks to anticipate. Firstly, a lack of relationship with friends because they rarely meet in the office and get stress with ease because they only spend their time at home. Furthermore, home schooling might be not a good choice due to children behaviour because in their age most student should be explore their experience with friends, most home schooling students are introvert and being a anti social. In conclusion, there are advantages for people who choose online activites but also it has disadvantages to mitigate.