You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Undoubtedly, nations has changed the whole perspective towards athletes by offering advance sports facilities to top class players, whereas, other argued about not providing same condition to ordinary group. The essay will critically analyzed both perspective before presenting by owned opinion. To commence, it is indisputable that providing advanced sports infrastructure will be proved more favourable to any country. First reason is elite players brings enormous pride to a nation and equipping them with best resources will encourage them to perform their best.. Adding here the seond point, the complex conditions can put these top individuals in a habit of delievering great results. This is because, tough conditions can instill one's courage, make players to face their fear, excel all techniques and in result delivering best scores in real time. On the other hand, normal citizen can be benifitted benefited in terms of great health. More sports centre nearby motivates everyone to indulge themselves in physical activity. Consequently, results in healthier surroundings. For instance, TOI survey revealed, 40% people agreed that practising a sport in everyday routine has offered them greater health results. In addition to this, this will foster more socialized environment. If more people participates in games they can stimulate friendlier and cooperative environment. To conclude with, constructing better games complex will favour normal as well elite players, However, In my opinion, government should emphasize more on alotting plotting these advanced tracks to world class players.