Writing Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowladge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

According to some, it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money whereas others view that it is best to try and improve such situations. Hance, bad situation are acceptable by some becasue of it's wide range of experience and challenges that might be beneficial for new workers. However, some argue that instead of accepting disadvantages, learning from it and upgrading methods of employement would be best for both the company and employee itself. In my opinion, it is best to both take and inhance the lower rank jobs. Therefore, both the workers and the bussiness have a wide possible experience whether it's bad or not to have a succesful product and a highly rank quality. In addition, teamwork and higher payment sometimes helps employee remain and boost spirits. For example, in daily life, various managers tries methods to educate employee and told some reccomendation recommendations for a better product by understanding mistakes they made, discuss them together with others respectfully.