The importance of biodiversity is being more widely recognised as increasingnumbers of species come under threat. What can be done to maintain biodiversity?

In recent years, increasing numbers of species come under threat. And we can have a safe environment are ways to maintain biodiversity. In my opinion a safe dimate is the best idea to keep biodiversity on our earth.so the government should impose strict laws to punish environmentally harmful acts of factories or propaganda organizations to raise people's awareness. And local authorities should also encourage residents to clean the street or plant many trees. It not only the government that people and children should also find solutions to prevent extinction. For example, schools should include environment protection in teaching to form children's awareness of preserving the ecosystem form an early age. on farmers limit the use of chemicals on crops,.. In conclusion, under the threat of destroying biodiversity, people should limit the use of chemicals and discharge of industrial waste into the environment, not illegally cut down forests, and exploit resources reasonably. That is the best solution to protect biodiversity.