With all the troubles in the world today, money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. The money could be better spent on other things. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world have lots of troubles and expend amount of money for exploration is useless.It could be better spend lots of money on other things.In my opinion I strongly agree with this statement. It is my view that, we can consider amount of money for education in deprived area. The children who live in the suburbs are deprived from some facilities such as educating and we should provide some facilities such as free educaion initiatives. Moreover, the number of people who deprived from healthcare has been increasing leading to numerous issues such as prevalent sickness. In contrast, some people claim that with global warming we have to find another planet to living therefore space exploration is a crucial investment for the future. In addition it provides job opportunities for the vast number of people who are really interested in this subject such as people who are good at physics and mathematics. In conclusion, I completely agree with spending a lot of money on other things because to improve economic recession we should prioritize basic needs such as public health care in deprived area, free training rather than space exploration.