Learning English is important. Agree or disagree?

Some people think that English is not an important language. However, I think English is essentially a language, so it can be useful in the future, to travel to another country or to communicate with other people from other countries I agree with learning English because, nowadays English is getting popular all over the world. And a lot of people can speak in English. So it will be easy to communicate with other people. If you learn English, English will open a lot of doors For me, English is the essential language. The reason is English will help my future. Of course to achieve my goals and become rich. There is a reason, why if you learn English you can you can communicate with people very well. The reason is nowadays English is the main language of the world. And if you will go to place like a Canada America or European place and there are a lot of people who speak English. In conclusion, if you want to live the life you want. Start doing something to achieve your goals. And don't forget to learn English it will help in your future.