Rates of diabetes and obesity are increasing in many countries around the world. Some people think that governments should ban soft drinks and sugary snacks from schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is clear that diabetes and obesity are the chronic health-related issues in these days all age-group of people suffer. However, some people argue that soft drinks and sugar products should be prohibited in schools by the government due to increasing these two problems around the world. I strongly disagree with this statement and a further explanation will be presented in this essay. To begin withs soft drinks and fat products are not only the reason of Increasing rates of chronic health-related problems because physicial activity plays a crucial role to prevent these diseases. For example, schools always stimulate children to do physicial activity during school time, so their immune power can protect and prevent obesity and fat problems. To be more precise, offspring care not the primary viction of these newes because of they have good Immune to prevention by doing physical activities. Hence banning the sugar products and soft drinks at schools cannot reduce the number of chronic issuse issue because physicial activity is to be reated. Furthermore, the main victim of choronic health-relate problems are adult and elder population, lexcept children beause younger persons do not do physicial activities as much as children do along with they sit long hours for working. For instance, Vietnam workers only take one hour for gap this is inadequate to get mutrious and healthy lifestyle. As an consequence, they suffer obesity and sugar illnesses because of a lack of exercise and slepping disorder. Then Kids are not the victim of chronic issues, so soft drinks and sugar products should not ban in schools. In conclusion, soft drinks and sugar contains products are not only the main reason for increasing obesity and sugar diseases but also physical activity is needed to be healthy- Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement because Schools always encourage offspring to do physicial activity, so their Immune power can prevent these diseases.