Nowadays, university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who didn't get higher education. Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life? Justify your opinion with relevant examples.

Undoubtedly, these days people have the tendency to do higher education for their bright future. However, there is a majority of those who got successfull successfully without pursuing any university education. I will go with the former view and I believe that for being succeed in life, post secondary education is not required. In upcoming paragraph, I will justify my view alongwith the example. To begin with, going for higher education is not only a wastage of money, but it also leads to unemployment. As majority of the students, prefer to go for university education instead of finding a job after secondary education. Hence, after completing their university, they remain unable to find the job in the job market which matches their qualifications and expectations. As a consequence, they just end up in unemployment. For example, one of my friends, she has lots of University degrees, but she is looking for a high wage job which meet her qualifications. But, she doesn't has any practical experience. So she is struggling with the unemployment. Moreover, pursuing higher education makes it hard for individuals to understand the concepts deeply. As they pesue higher education, the concepts get complicated and complex. Therefore, I would say instead of spending time on university education, people should make ourselves excel in a particular periods by gaining practical experience. Which can assist them finding in good jobs on the basis of experience. To exemplify, one of my friends, she just having the secondary education, but she is having vocation training of software developer l. She is earning good money than those who are having higher qualifications. To sum up, I will emphasis that not only the higher education is need for better future. Just having some practical skills are enough for getting successful in life.