Write about the following topic. Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

In this technologies era,more and more individuals tend to buy things on the internet and this is becoming famous trends.I think this shopping online paces have more advantages than the disadvantages in spite of two factors such as time efficient and wider selection.In the next paragraph,I will dicuss the reason for this in detail. To begin with,nowadays shopping through internet are getting popular either in the older or younger generations because of many benefits in this. Firstly, time is important for every person because time is precious and cannot be wasted.As for busy schedule parents is usually do not have much time for doing their groceries in person so they have to do it by online. For example, a single mother has to provide needs to her kids by doing multiple jobs and by doing online groceries or order online foods can save more time and less tired.Next,digital shopping have more various choices than shopping in the shops because cosumers can shop online through international wedsite and have the items ship Change the form of the verb shipped show examples to their hometown. For example,a limited book can only be bought on the internet and cannot be found in the local book stores. In contrast,there is a disadvantages for the online shipping which is delaying in delivery on the objects,unlike buying from the physical stores where the purchase is immediate. For instance,when buying from the internet such as clothes usually take up to 5 days to deliver but unfortunely because of some problem the deliver date is being extended. In conclusion,the phenomena of online shopping have more merits far outweigh the demerits,especially considering the time saving and numerous choices for the people.