It is predicted that robotsare going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

In my opinion, robots will be useful in the future therefore they will take the place of humans. I am also convinced that it could be positive and firmly negative. It is my view that, robots will take the place of humans in house chores. For instance, special robots have been constructed recently that can vacuum very well and do not need us to interfere with housework. other examples are robots replacing humans in education consequently, they can teach us everything that we need and help us to search. In addition, robots can assist elderly people with their daily tasks and they provide companionship with them. Furthermore, robots can play a vital role in healthcare thus, they can make a diagnosis and prescribe necessary medicine that those need. I further believe that, relying on technology can have a detrimental effect on our lives. For example, it could potentially diminish human skills and interpersonal relationships. Given the fact that, human dependency on technology can reduce their efficiency in the long run and enable them to solve their problems. In conclusion, as a result of the advancement of technology, most jobs are replaced with robots moreover it could be dangerous for our future. From my perspective, this subject is difficult for humans and they lose their jobs.