The government should reduce the amount of money spent on local environmental problems and instead increase funding into urgent and more threatening issues such as global warming. To what extent do you agree

It is fact that global warming is a threathing issue around the world. But this is not a best solution for the authority should minimise money on local environmental problems besides increasing funds for preventing global warming issue. I totally disagree with this statement because these both problems are needed to address it. A further expand will be provided in this essay. To commence with, local environmental Issues should be addressed by the ruling party otherwise people will suffer numerous health issues. This is because air contamination, water pollution, congestion and toxic wastages dumped into the river, these problems should be managed by the government, so they should not reduce the amount of protecting local environment. For example, accroding to the survey said that unhygine unhygienic problem can lead to getting plenty of diseases such as respiratory problem, lung cancer and stroke. Hence, the rulling party should allocate fund for protecting the local environment than allocates more money on global warming trouble. Furthermore, protecting the regional environment also crucial to stay far away from any catastrophy. This is because alobal warming can happen by regional restrictions namely forest destruction. For instance, Amazon forest trees have cut and destroyed by people, thus, it brings plenty of environmental issues, so this issue should be addressed to the world-wide. Needless to say, all countries liont together to protect our planet from global warming in order to the earth will not be damaged by the global warming issue. In conclusion, the government should allocate lows amount for local environment but it should gives more funds for threating threatening and urgent trouble of global warming. I totally disagree with this statement because both these issues are needed to prevent and money should not reduce for local environment and I hope this brings plenty of benefits to society.