some people believe goverments should spend money on building train and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion. Others think that building more and wider roads are the better way to reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Traffic congestion is a great concern somes cities around the world. While some individual opine on constructing train and underground rail, other argu that more larger streets one of the best ways to control traffic system. This essay will discuss how metro train is so important and why more broader roads are suitable way. On the one hand, the main reason why metro rail play a vital role in lessening traffic gridlock in the cities is that it carry huge number of passengers at a time. In addition, city dwellers can smoothly move from one place to another place without delay. Consequently, they can save their valuable time and the number of other vehicles will be decreased. It is also low impact on the environment. In Bangladesh, for instance, metro rail has been inaugurated six months ago and we had noticed about the diminution of pressure on extreme traffic standstills. on the other hand, other crucial issue is more and larger boulevards that impact to minimise vehicle jam in the cities. Though the initial infrastructure cost will be intense amount. It will play substantial role to decrease traffic congestion around the towns. For example, some populus cities around the world built up elevated express ways along with broaden roads with a view to dropping motor jam. As a result, the population of congested towns feel relief from crowding and transportions transportations. In conclusion, manufacturing both infrastructures play a drastical role to reduce the traffic gridlock in the bustling cities. I strongly experience that metro rail facilities will have great impact to diminish vehicle jam.