Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Countries all over the globe are considered to have an increasing level of similarity due to the number of the same production that people use in all countries. In my personal opinion, this is exceptively deceptively a positive development, because, it is an obvious sign of a reliable trading between countries, an export and import, which in the first place leads to a satisfaction of customers all over the world and can beneficially influence the relationships between lands. Firstly, people usually like a great choice of products including those of a foreign production. Thus, making an import a significant impact for citizens' satisfaction. Moreover, one product often can be commonly considered to be of a better quality from one country than another, making it more desirable for everyone. For example, shampoos and other hair-care related production are commonly known to be more natural if it manufactured in India, skin-care products from Korea are the popular choice in whole world. Secondly, progressed level of trading is helpful for each country that is taking part in it for a list of reasons. For instance, it can be explained by the potencial opportunity to raise a GDP level, which overall definitely can bring a number of positive effects to a certain government, also a constant interaction and exchange of goods between different territories can keep them in a friendly relationships, that is essantial for a peace in the world. To conclude, I believe that import and export undeniably have a significantly adventageous impact on the world, keeping the need of building connections between governments, therefore creating a stronger community of the citizens of the globe.