Technology is a part of daily life. To what extent do you agree.

Living in a digitalized era, Technology has become apart of our day to day lives and is seen as a necessity since it makes life more efficient and productive. There have been a lot of technological developments in the past years till today in terms of automobiles, mobile phones, computers and several machines that make our lives easier. I totally agree that it is now part of our daily lives due to the following reasons; To begin with, communication is now easier and more efficient due to the introduction of mobile phones, computers and different software. People can easily catch up from different areas of the world from just one voice or video call away, one doesn't have to travel miles to relay a message. Emails are now greatly used than postal mail which saves a lot of time and improves relationships. Therefore, a mobile phone or computer is now seen as a necessity and one cannot live without them. Furthermore, in a fast paced world where people are always on the move, it saves a lot of time. For instance work that is usually done by 5 employees in an hour can now be done by one machines in 20 Minutes. In a case of a laundry business, washing machines and dryers are deployed, run by a professional to produce great output in a very short period of time thus making more money and retaining clients. Lastly, Technology has created various opportunities especially in the Information technology sector as well as social media. There's an increase in the number of digital influencers that promote content for business as well as a change in the marketing strategy. People are now able to earn a living from technology thus making it a part of our daily lives. In conclusion, Technology is a part of our daily lives to a greater extent as it promotes efficiency, effectives effective as well as productivity and makes ones life better and easier.