Your Passion should be one of the factors you take into account while picking a career. When an hobby is a interest, why do some people not even consider them? Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Hobbies are specific activities or pursuits that an individual do in their free time for enjoyment or relaxation. Pursuing hobbies can also offer opportunities for learning, growth, and social connection. Interests and hobbies are closely related. Interests are broader range of activities or subjects that you enjoy or find engaging. People nowadays have a lot responsibilities on their shoulders, they do not find it practical to prioritize something that does not add value to their life. It can seem like a fruitless task or chore instead of a fun, relaxing activity. Due to increased responsibilities, people let go of their hobbies. Furthermore, during the Covid-19 pandemic, people witnessed lack of hobbies as they were isolated in their house and there was no opportunity for them to consider their hobbies. For example, during the pandemic, people stayed at home and they did not have a variety of choice. Finding a hobby for an adult is more difficult than when you were a child because the life of an adult is very crowded as people have a career to grow and a family to take care. Hence, people tend to give less priority to a hobby and they would emphasize on pressing matters.