Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the Airforce just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, it is controversial if women should be entitled to serve in the army and force or not. While some consider this as an unnecessary course of action, others including me take a look at this issue with an enlightened standpoint and assert that female battlers should be given the mentioned right due to several basis which will be mentioned in the following essay. Based on history, there have been many female generals and soldiers who saved their motherlands with high perseverance and dauntless courage. With attention to Iranian general Artemisia whose decisions rescued thousands of Iranian soldiers and empire of Achaemenid. Accordingly, Herodotus _the famous contemporary historian_ wrote that this Persian commander defeated the territories by using five ships whereby the male counterparts got surprised and ashamed. It must be remembered that many brave women fought off the enemy, their names have been anonymous though. Not only the historical evidences prove the capability of women but also the modern societies have witnessed many skilled soldiers who can stand for their lands as patriots. Nevertheless, some still amend hardly to suppress the feminine power in the front lines, however in the twenty first century, the collaboration between both genders is in demand and eliminating gender inequality is crucial. Thus, folks would be at lower risk of invasion, especially when women can monitor incidents without getting overwhelmed due to their multi-task brain structure. To sum, there is no need to show discrimination against women in defending sectors, while it has been proved that women show up strongly in various criteria. To emphasize women can learn and teach, work and supervise, vote and be voted. Besides, their presence can be considered as an opportunity to oversee the problems from different standpoint.