Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education that the government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the fact that the authorities should subsidize college education. I do not really regard myself as a proponent of this idea. Without a shadow of a doubt, the state had better invest in the academies. The explanation could be that it can bring huge benefits for individuals and society. While individuals can absorb a great volume of valuable knowledge and enhance their employment prospects in the future, the universities can bring more well-trained personnel and improve the nation’s economy. For example, The German and Dutch governors abolished tuition fees, consequently now not only do they have prosperous economies, but also their dwellers improve their expertise. Therefore, it is crucial for the authority to make an investment in tertiary education. While the necessity of splurging cash on institutions by the government is widely acknowledged, they ought not to spare money at all. Due to the fact that the Administration’s budget is not sufficient, there are a wealth of aspects that are spared by the state. Moreover, the presidents should squander since they can raise their awareness and responsibilities in terms of their health and studying quality assurance. Constructing infrastructures, revamping tourism and expanding entertainment industries can be cited as outstanding instances of alternative facets which the governors had better invest in. If the Administrations squander all expenses for educational activities, the settlers having engaged in social evil will directly affect their health as well as those who are slothful to study will also have benefit, it is unfair with accountable citizens. As a result, the authorities should not squander money on institutions. In conclusion, it is significant for the governors to allocate money to universities, on the other hand this cost had better not be suffered by the governments.