Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people say that parents should teach their heritors to be good society member, while others are of the opinion that school is the best in this regard. In this essay I will discuss the first and the second points of view and also my own opinion. To begin with, many parents teach their kids based on their own experience. It also includes aspects of communication with individuals, responsibility and respect. The main reason for these actions is easier understanding of society structure for kids and teenagers. For example, a big majority of parents in Kazakhstan begin to educate their children about the rules of society from childhood. Furthermore, this fact is the most important thing of mutual respect in our country. However, I believe that parents always have much time to spend with their children. On the other hand, we can observe that plenty of schools have lessons with teaching society rules. In these lessons pupils can improve skills by practicing various real-life situations, also communication in school between classmates could help to expand understanding about society. For example, kazakhstani school students have self-improvement subjects once a week and society topics could be discussed too. In addition, in schools students will gain experience in contacting with people. Personally I think that is the most important fact of good society adaptation. In conclusion I can say young ones must have more social practice to develop communication abilities and to explore society features. This essay believes that school lessons will help children to be good members of society.