Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education that government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an argumentative perception heating up a debate over the fact that going to college is everyone's right whether the government should provide a tuition -free policy for all students. I don't see myself as a proponent of this notion. Without a shadow of a doubt, everyone is entitled to colleges since the provision of free-or-charge education is not a lawmaker's responsibility. Contrary to the common belief that free education may elevate the labor workforces' quality, it may cause career-related problems. Since everyone has a college degree, competition for job opportunities will increase because there are no differences between candidates, leading to more difficulties for candidates in achieving their job opportunities. Hence, making an investment in higher education tuition is not vital for the state. In addition, when the market still has numerous other factors that need investment, completely funding tuition fees is not necessary for the government. This is due to the fact that the national coffer is still limited because the state has to pour money into other elements. For instance, developing the tourism industry, building infrastructure and promoting the entertainment industry can be cited as the top three instances of aspects which the government needs to splurge money on. Thus, the state budget is limited so investing in free tuition is not necessary for the government. The right to education is everyone's, but providing free tuition to all students should not be fully funded by the government because of employment opportunities and limited government budgets.