Many people think that countries have a moral obligation to help each other, while others argue that aid money is misspent by the governments that receive it and therefore international aid should not be given to poor countries. Discuss these two points of view and give your opinion.

In this modern era, helping tendency is reduced around the world. A large number of people think that nations should have a moral policy to help each other while others opine that assists are misused by the local officials and governments besides help for needed residents, so International aid should not be provided to the developing nations. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, countries should help each other because some assists from developed nations of International aid which more advantages to the poorer nations. This is because they can provide a better medical services and shelters to their citizens, and as a result, poverty might be reduced. For example, the UNICEF has provided a bulk amount of money to Sri Lanka when they faced the economic crisis in order to Sri Lankan residence could be survived in difficult situation. Hence, between countries should have a moral to support and assist each other when they face difficult situations. On the other hand, all international aid will not go to the people who are really needed unless local authorities and government can take and improve their lives, so poverty is still remaining in the developing nations even if they receive many helps. This means, international assists are misspent, the population still suffer to their livelihood and get fundamental needs. For instance, India receives more money from the UN council to improve slum inhabitants livelihood which providing shelter, education, medical and infrastructure but that people's lives do not develop along with India has plenty of slum areas in these days. Then, international aid do not properly go to the poorer dwellers instead of local officers gain more benefits, so these helps should not be provided to the developing nations. In conclusion, although, countries should help each other in order to the government provides all basic requirements to their inhabitants, international aid should be wasted by the local authorities, so it does not provide to the poorer nations. However, In my opinion, about this, I strongly agree with that countries should help each other.