Scientists tell us that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people still continue doing unhealthy activities. What are the causes and what are the solutions for this?‌‌

Over the last few years, good for health has become one of the major problems that people should pay attention. While healthy activities and unhealthy activities are claimed to be the main reasons behind this issue, there are some effective solutions that can be applied. In this essay, I will discuss major reasons and effective solutions of this problem. On the one hand, there are a variety of different factors that have led to unhealthy activities. The first driving force behind this problem is unhealthy activities. For instance,People who fight in the UFC know that it has negative consequences, but it is a sport. Another important reason for this issue can be unhealthy activities. This is because Although weightlifting has bad effects on the back, there are people who practice this sport. On the other hand, despite the fact that healthy activity is not problem, because Doing sports that are good for health will be good for life. For example, if you practice swimming, blood circulates well in your spine and body, and diseases do not approach you. You always keep yourself fresh. You don't need to go to the gym to be healthy, you can easily do it at home. To conclude, good for helath is a serious problem that is creating many negative effects, it can be addressed with the solutions that have been mentioned above.