Individual greed and selfishness have been the basis of the modern society. Some people think that we much return to the older and more traditional of respect for the family and the local community in order to create a better world to live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To begin with, it is very important to respect our families and people who surround us. Nowadays, our young generation would like to be more careful with this statement. Their must understand how to respect older people and they affect to our generation with a bad attitude. I am definitely agree with the statement that we must show respect to older people and local community. Firstly, the main reason that people affect with their indidual greed and selfishness is that case that their do not have limits. I am going to say that parents did not give them kind of mercy and did not bring up them well. For example, when we use public transport we must to gave Change the form of the verb give show examples a seat for older people. We can show with this attitude to our up bringing generation to respect and properly affect to the modern society. It will lead to connection with past and modern society. Secondly, another problem is that we must to respect oldest people opinion. The young generation thought they do not understand us and we are starting argue with them. Moreover, they do not understand that they were also child and they are trying to affect to us properly with mercy. We are facing with this daily. That fact they are teaching us and gave priceless advices is to understand our feelings that we share. I meaning we will face with this problem by ourself. Furthermore, we will able to explain it to our children properly and bring up them well to respect each other. To conclude, our society it is essential to us and how we affect to us. We must to create a better world to live in. Without kind of war. Respect each other!