In recent years, women's roles have changed dramatically. What changes have occurred? Do you think these changes are positive or negative

In modren era, female's have mulitpule role to changed reapadly. while these changed are happend happen becosue of their senstive nature and capabuility to handle mulitpal task at the one time. The main reason of this women are more poilite than men is that they can handle any role batter than onces. This is becasue they have emotions which is required for some sitiutaion situation, as a mother they have more emotionally attachedment with thier doughter so if they need some helpes they directly asked with thier mother rather than father. For instance, in india, resently recent studies shown that doughter emoticaly attached with thier mother becaseue as a female they better know eachother than fathers. One positive side of this development is because these day women are highly educated and they can tackle any task with their intelacutale skill, and great sense of hummer when they faced any difficult sitituation situations that went to worst. That is to say that when women are taking a role of CEO position they play a major role to make a better team work becasue they are less intersted or invlove involved in internal politice instead of they work with all males mamber members. For example,, Voice presedent of the USA kamla haris knows about their leadership and dedecation for thier works. In conclusion, alhough women are playing mutilipale role in the modern sociaty becasue of their senstivness and capabuility to handle many task at the some time.