Many feel that happiness is mainly an individual responsibility while others feel that there are important external factors. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Happiness plays a crucial role in people's lives. Many say that individuals are the reasponsible to get ownhappiness unhappiness where as others argue that there are some other external factors also contribute to getting happiness. This essay discusses the both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, people can get happy by themselves without any external factors because they only know about them properly which things make them pleasure. This is because mankind is different from others, so, they can only understand and get pleasure along with this is their responsibility to take pleasure by themselves. For example, these days, some public prefers to buy car then they get happy while others prefer to use motorbike in order to they can travel around City with friends. Hence, getting pleasure is the population's responsibility. On the other hand, there are some crucial external factors also provides happiness to the public such as spending time with familly members and friends. This is because a good family able to provide more pleasures without any misunderstanding to each other as well as a good employment brings pleasure to the population who get enormous amount of job Satisfaction in their work. For instance, wife people get happiness from job satisfaction and a good understanding family, they indeed stay far away from psychological issues namely stress and depression. Then, there are the external factors provide pleasures. In conclusion, although individuals get happiness by themselves due to they know very well about them, happy family and a good job can load to obtain massive amount of pleasures. However, in my opinion, about this, I strongly agree with external factors are essential to brings happiness.