“Many university students live with families while others live away from home because their universities are in different places.” What are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations?

The majority of the population are considering that people from Genz are as reliable as their ancestors. The root reason for this is the attempt in grasping economical opportunities in a capitalism society. However, this writer contends that this is an advance for the society because of financial enhancement acquired. The dishonesty of GenZ primarily stems from the gradual development of capitalism around the world currently. To explain in more details, improvement in global economy presently has facilitated the appreance of new financial and job opportunities. Therefore, many countries have turned into capitalism model to leverage those chances, resulting in the changes in individuals' lifestyle when people have to widen their relationships to grasp economic offers. As a result, people, especially who was borned in the transition like GenZ, start subordinating honesty to reputation and good impression in relationship to adapt the trend. Nevertheless, GenZ having a penchant for being unreliable is a positive advance for the overall economy. Although this cult may raise the apprehension between human being, it definitely will help in enhancing individuals' financial statement and standard of living. To put it simply, people engaging in practical relationships will assist them in searching prospective benefits and economical opportunites, hence, improve their lives' quality. For example, a research from China historical institutuon institutions has revealed that the world has seen more inventions than any other time in the history in the last decade thanks for the contribution of young genereation as GenZ. Taking all points into account, the trend of GenZ being more dishonest than their ancestors derives from the prevalence of capitalism among the society. By contrast, this tendency is an advantageous development for the world because it improves the overall economy