Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals argues that celebrities's support towards international aid organizations draws public's attention to the issue, while some oppose to the outcome concerning they make the issue less severity. Both perspectives have valid points, but I believe public awareness brings more pros than cons to the global issue. On one hand, people who oppose to celebrities ' promotion on global issues mainly worries that they would oversimplify and misinform issues, bringing neggative impact indirectly. It is true that some celebrities spread their messages before fully research or understanding on the topics. These celebrities spare no effort to draw public' awarness to amplify their impact in order to gain more followings. They only care about sharing exacuratted messages which appeal to the public. Consequencely, the misinformed messages would bring public awareness and couple with negative impact. However, public awareness is crucial for global issues no matter it is positive or negative. There are tons of issues happening every second in the world. Without the large followings and enormous social media influence from the celecrities, people can hardly notice those severe problems. After acknowledging, at least a part of people would do their own research, and even support within their ability. Overall, celebrities can truely bring the global issues in front of the public. No matter the awareness is positive or negative, it is important to brings up discussion in the first step.