Many people around the wolrd use social media everyday to keep in touch wit other people and get news events. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The daily worldwide assistance of social media provides inhabitants with opportunities to get in relationships with others and comprehend current information. This essay believes that the benefits could outweigh the drawbacks through mutuality and rapid improvement. It should be acknowledged that the positive impact of mobility could benefit users. This is because people can utilize it everywhere at any time, which will give them an ideal foundation for communicating with other citizens. For instance, Faceboook, which is the largest virtual community, has the ability to offer its users a platform to socialize with billions of people around the world. Therefore, the mobility of modern visual society should be considered one of the most significant advantages. Another point that should also be taken into consideration is the swift enhancement of technology. Comparing with the past two decades, it is straightforward to realize that the state-of-the-art gadgets and phone industries have improved at a remarkable speed, so all the drawbacks and inconveniences that come with these gadgets will be eliminated. Furthermore, in the future, they will have a more convenient effect and remove all the unpleasant obstructions. Due to those advantages, some negative impacts will emerge, such as addiction or violence. Because of the wide amount of information on the Internet, people could easily adapt to those platforms. However, the improvement of online media could outperform these disadvantages, as there will always be a procedure to reduce these problems as soon as possible. Take everything into account; it should be understood that there are many possible effects of social media, such as affordability and gradual enhancement, that could outshadow issues. Therefore, this essay has illustrated all the traits of different views and shed light on my agreement.