The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think the purpose of developing science is to improve residents' living quality. Form my perspective, I firmly agree that there are ennormous enormously successful scientists have invented several convenient innovations, providing with this generation a more livable plante and making communities contact each other effectively. In begin with, some students major in computer science who have created and developed comprehensive items for this society, something like cell phones or notebooks really offer crowds with a contactable city, saving times and taking to friends or co-workers efficiently even there are a long distance between two people. For example, in 2020, the Covid-19 stricted whole Earth's students were not able to study at their school. However, in the situation where each pupil had a IPhone or computer, allowing professors and teachers to trasnform the knowledge and academic skills to students without any problems, maintaining the educational functionalities steadily. Addtionally, AI also has been developed since 2015, which supplys a excellent environment where the generations are able to absorb all kind of information without any restrictions, which gives an brilliant apporach for learning the world due to the convenience of the internet, AI have a strong ability to make adults or senior engage in any areas. For instance, an increasing number of people are inclined to utlize CHATGPT for writing essays, it is a powerful tool that giving university students to read enormous information and detail in short period of time, contributing to these a better enviornment to improve their content of the dissertations. In summary, I am extremely convinced that scientists definitely play essential roles in the communities and then giving a supurb generation for human beings.