some people prefer to live in hot climates. Whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The opinion is divided on whether it is better to live in hot climate or not. Although, a number people suggest otherwise, however, I believe that living in the warmer regions have greater benefits. This essay will discuss both views in detail followed by a reasoned conclusion thereafter. Firstly, preferences for hot temperature could be tied to the enjoyment of outdoor activities, such as swimming, beach activities and sunbathing. For instance, it is popular to try surfing in the summer, while it won't bring that many consequences, such as catching cold. However, you still need to be careful not to get a sunstroke or sunburn. On the other hand, colder temperature promote more cosy activities, particularly, reading books and baking. Even so, this slow pace of life isn't working out great for everyone. Moreover, in warmer atmospheric conditions we hardly ever get flu, as the vitamins we have access in warmer periods fulfil our organism and help to build a stronger immune system. Not only the fruits and vegetables are giving such an effect but also the fact that we tend to spend more time in the fresh air and getting sunlight. While in colder periods it turns in some kind of epidemic, as our body starts running out of minerals and nutriments. Besides, it also gives us a vague mood, which affects our concentration. Finally, I can conclude that I can totally understand why everybody has their own preferences, as wether conditions majorly affect our lifestyle and daily routine. Therefore, its totally up to you to decide which one fits you prefer.