Some children find learning history at school very exciting but many others think it is boring. In what ways can history be brought to life for all school children?

Currently, the topic of studying history is something which bears some consideration. While there are students who think that learning history is very interesting, others suppose that history is really boring. I believe that history brings more benefits to students such as avoiding future wars and maintaining the culture of their countries. The most advantageous factor is that studying history allows people to avoid conflicts and wars in the future. This is because the past can provide explanations for some situations such as economic crises, monetary inflation or wars between countries. As a result, having in-depth knowledge about historical events will help people avoid repeating mistakes as well as being able to find many new solutions for problems that have occurred in the past. Another point that should be considered is learning history can help students have access to culture, arts and the process of forming their countries. This may lead to children as well as students will have enormous knowledge about the past of their nations, thus, they will attempt to maintain the tradition in order to expand the historical diversity, which means that it will attract a lot of foreign tourists as well as abroad investment and develop their economy. Therefore, learning history at school is more beneficial for children due to the avoidance of conflicts and preserve culture in their countries.