It is suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is very important that primary school children are necessary for taking knowledge of how to grow vegetables and keep animals as a pets.In the forthcoming paragraph, I will explain why these learning things advantages over disadvantages. To begin with,Learning ability in primary school children is very high because they have on initial growth of mind and physical they are curious for learning something new if teacher is try to educate children about how to grow vegetables and keep animal as a pet or for other uses then it helps for children to come across the reality of vegetables growth and their every aspect like in which type of protein vegetable have and it helps for children in future for making a career in the agricultural field and distribute knowledge to other people, on the other hand keeping animals as a pet help kids to come out from being an introvert person.It also helps kids to like and care someone is very important and it also helps them to make relationships strongly and usefully in future. On the other hand,If children learn how to grow vegetables then they miss the importance of other subjects but if teachers and parents manage their studies then it can be helpful for kids to grow with this knowledge.If we talk about animal keeping animals is very dangerous for primary school kids due to the fact that animals probably injure them with their nails and teeth but it's not true some animals are also very friendly nature human and animal boundation comes from a past eras.So,If kids try to gain knowledge of animal behaviour or teachers teach them how to keep animals safe then animals not harm children and anyone else ever. To sum up, Children gain knowledge from extra like how to grow vegetables and keep animals is very useful for their present and future aspect.It helps them to grow naturally and behaviorally.