Successful company is used advertising to make more sales what can make an advertisement effective do you think advertisement is a bad thing or a both thing for society.

Promotion, is a thing which is used for presenting support to anything or activity. Advertising is a commercial subject and mainly used by businesses to improve there sales. There are several ways to enhance the effectivity of advertisement. It delivers both positive and negative aspects to the society. In the following paragraph, I will explore the method of making perfect advertisement and the effects on citizens. Admittedly, there are numerous ways to produce advertisement more effective. The predominant one among them is that add some scientific research or truth. To elaborate, by adding some statistical and research based information regarding any particular product, people can trust that product and this will make advertisement effective. One of the best illustration for this is advertisement of toothpaste and toothbrush which involves reports of doctors and gain trust of people. Another point was mention is that, by produce by providing and contract to any celebrity. That is because, the youth of modern world are selecting their role models from such celebrities and even tries to follow them. Consequently, crowd usually consumed trust for the products and the products which are mainly used by heroes or cricketers. As a result advertisement becomes more interesting and effective. On the other hand there are some positive and negative effects of promoting any commodity. Firstly, spread awareness among the people. To be more precise, it is very important for firms to highlight there products in this competitive world to remain in the market and to spread awareness among the consumers, without knowing about product buyers will not purchase them though they are very helpful in their daily routine. In contrast, there are some bad effects of advertisement that is they attract to younger children towards harmful item. Explaining it in simple terms, there are many edibles which are harmful to health. Thought my presenting them on newspaper or television the attract people towards them. For example advertisement of tobacco and pan masalas can cause cancer to humans though they are shown as an advertisement. To conclude, by involving some reports and highly popular personalities is can make advertisement more attractive. While, advertisement will speed awareness about commodities. However, advertisement also contains harmful products which have negative effect on today's generation.