Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charginig poeple for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Museums obtain the valuable history items from our ancestors. Some individuals argue that it should be free for the citizens to enter museums and it is unethicak to charge poeple for aiming to learb about history. Whilst, others believe that it is appropriate to pay fees to visit it due to the retaining of all those valuable items. From the view of people who are againist the museum charges have the rights to gaih knowledge about the past without having pressure to pay. On the other hand, museums are not only a display of history, but a big source of economic development. Furthermore, in well-known travel destinations it is commin for them to have high fees for entry to the museums. In recent years, especially after pandemic, the number of tourists are expanding constantly every year. Since the main goal of the travelers is to understand the country's culture and traditions, museum is the primary factor that will offer them that. For visitors taking photos or videos and sharing it to the internet will be a free advertisement for the country to attract more tourists. In conclusion, I believe that even though its is vital for the citizens to have freedom to visit museums amd learn the history, the benefits of the museum that can have, outweighs the drawbacks