Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Many museums sell taxes to enter the museum while others do not sell any tax end it lets people to enter for free. There are many advantages and disadvantages of selling taxes to people for admission to museums. This essay will discuss my opinion and both sides of this issue. On the one hand, there are many types of museums such as traditional historical and natural but famous types of all types can get investment from the government and others cannot get enough investment as much as famous museums. Thus, there is no way except to charge for admission to supply their projects., they can earn money from the charges,and they can do development which can be the best way to free people's attention because monotony makes people bored. For example, some people recognize the surroundings rather than museum exhibits. In my opinion, if taxes are not expensive, people pay for it and enjoy it. On the other hand, some people who want these places must not have the charge, in case, a group of men argued with the museum guards and caused a riot because of the charge for admission. In my opinion, there are many people like this group of men and the charge can decrease the number of people who visit museums. In addition, some children like visiting galleries cannot pay the cost of charge and it can make them sad. To conclude, I think that museums should monitor the cost of taxes. They can earn certain money from this and they do development because they need to satisfy the paying people.