Our personalities are predetermined as a result of our genes before we are born and there is nothing that can be done to change our character traits. To what extent do you agree?

There is an ongoing debate regarding character traits. A lot of individuals believe that everyones behaviour and personalities are all determined in advance due to the distinct genes from their ancestors even before a person is born. Further, it is impossible to change or modify a peron ' s character traits. I oppose this viewpoint highly and my position is further elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs to prove my disagreeable opinion to a large extent. Discussing the first and foremost point, many individuals think that a good looking and beautiful face is a distinct character traits. But, due to advancing technology it is possible to make not good looking face into a beautiful one. To elaborate, due to coming of plastic surgery the face of any person can be alter. It is a new invention in doctor field which can help to change their face from average or ugly to very attractive. Furthermore, there is also a orthodox idea in public mind that if a children's parents have build up body due to some training or practising at gym, then their children will also develop it without doing any kind of Exercise or training. But, it is not true, as for a good build up body exercise is necessary. Even a skinny or fat body can develop their body by doing every day training. Hence, in this way person's character traits can be changed by doing exercise daily Following these, numerous folks think that if a child's father or mother is an expert in some kind of profession, then they will also become master in the smiliar work. However. It can either be possible or impossible as the child of uneducated person's can also become a high ranker in schools or colleges. To show an example, according to a survey in India in 2023 75% of children who graduated from higher secondary schools belongs to uneducated parents. To sum up, I oppose this view to a large extent. Because, character traits are not decided from our birth as well as can be changed or modified due to hard work, modern technology and determination. Therefore, I highly oppose this statement.