Some people think that punishment is the best way of teaching children to behave well. Others believe that it is better to reward children for good be haviour. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a common thought that punishment is the best way to teach children for good behavior, but the others belief that give children present when they have good behavior. While there are admitted several benefit when punish childrent for teaching children, but I believe that the best way to teach them is give children their reward for their behave well. There are several reason why people choose to punish children for teaching. For one, the key rationable behind this thoght though is that children do not listen to their parent, so they need to choose that way. In fact, some family have children have wrong behavior when they teach them for good behavior they choose to opposing, arguing and even fighting with their own parents. In addition to this, choose to punish them may make them know fear their parents and be forced to obey. As a result, there will be families who abuse this, leading to child abuse. In addition, if the punishment is too harsh, it can affect the child's psychology. On the other hand, if parent choose teach their child by give them present when they have good behavior can make them try to be have good behave. It must fist be recognized that children may try to behave well for their reward, they will know that if they have good behavior and make their parent proud of them they will have their reward. This argument is futher fortificed by the fact that choose this way to teach children can help them know which behavior is wrong and which behavior is true. In conclusion, while it is true to some extent that the best wway to teach children behavior is punishment, I would maintain that the best way to teach them is make them know which is good and which is bad and give them their reward when they have well behavior