Historical artifacts should be brought back to their country of origin. To what extend do you agree/disagree?

In contemporary days, the issue of shipping ancient items to their original nations sparked debates. Some advocate bringing back these artifacts for potential benefits, while another disagree with this. Diving deeply and explaining why I agree with repatriation of those objects are the main aim of this essay. On the one hand, the process of shipping historical artifacts is believed to associate with problems of fee as well as quality. First of all, the owners of the items have to pay the charge of researching and transmitting including cutting-edge technologies, researchers, exceptional transportation which are needed to identify the resource, dynasty, and the quality of the artifacts during the process. As the consequence, national budget will loss a large amount of money to pay for this leading to the lack of power and finance for the other necessary demands such as army, traffic, food,... Moreover, the objects can potentially broken due to external factors during the process of shipping and study. For instance, the tropical weather in some Asian nations is capable of cracking some kind of handicrafts. In overall, fee and quality are large barriers for people to make decision. However, this is cannot shadow the advantages thanks to below reasons. On the other hand, In spite of disadvantages given above, the owner nations of commemorated antiques will obtain a profusion of merits, which makes me follow this idea. The first one is the advantages from education owing to the fact that historical objects make history alive to future generations, who will have a better grasp of history, art and nature. This makes citizens have a deeper knowledge and also changes the way students learn with better quality. More importantly, increasing the number of domestic and foreign visitors to see these relics by its reputation additionally enhances advertisement and stimulates the development of another relating fields such as tourism, media,… As a result, not only does this advances the educational systems from providing practical example but it also increases the country’s outcome from multiple fields. In conclusion, although there is a great shortcoming of returning documented items regarding of cost and quality. This cannot be look over because country will get diverse benefits such as progressive education and tourism. That is what makes me strongly agree with reinstating historical artifacts to where it originated.