Many people around the world use social media every day to keep in touch with other people and get news event. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often said that a lot of people in the world use social platform regularly to interact with relatives and update new news. This writer believes that the benefits of using social media outweighs the drawbacks of its due to connectivity and entertainment. It must be understood that social media service helps people to connect with each other. It connects users anytime, anywhere regardless of geographical distance barriers. To be more specific, by a electronic device, human can have a chat by messages, a video call. Furthermore, srticles or videos that people post on websites also help people cooperate with each other. For instance, through Facebook, TikTok, Instagram... people can interact with each other simply. In this way, social networks not only strengthen old relationships but also help expand new ones. Another point worth considered is that social network website also help citizens a lot to entertain and make people happier. When people encounter unpleasant and stressful events; social networks are the fastest and most effective medicine to help us become better and more positive. Moreover, people can post a image or video in social media, from there, we can attract the attention of humans and contact, communicate with them in society. For example, information, stories, scandals... regularly updated on social networks will be an effective spiritual medicine.By joining groups and communities with common interests, you not only have the opportunity to develop healthy relationships but also have interesting and comfortable moments of exchange, helping to improve your health spirit. However, instead of chatting with people around, many people often use their phones to access social networks anytime, anywhere. This will reduce the time and opportunities for direct interaction, leading to relationships such as friends and family losing connection and becoming loose. This may be true if we cannot control the time we spend on the Internet but if we can carry out it, social media does not affect to our life. In conclusion, the cons of social flatform is outweighed by the pros of it. Moreover, human society may get advantages when it turns to the 4.0 era. One thing noticeable that we must keep in mind and pay attention to is the age we practise mobile phones, reduce the time we use and control it.