Many people around the world use social media every day to keep in touch with other people get news events. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Global citizens throughout this planet have a tendency to take beneficial features of high-tach facilities in order to maintain contact with friends or relatives, moreover is get latest data through online newspaper. This writer is completely agrees with the mentioned viewpoint and will explain why during the essays. First and foremost, although technologies is a double-edge sword and usually be critiqued about the negative potentials with young children, however, its contributions also assist to construction and development of each country. Not only reduce gap between people, but also make them turns into a real soulmate. The instance can be observed that, in Vietnam exist many companies have responsibilities to launch campaign so as to introduce about the benefits of mobile phones or laptops. Another reasons can be offered to protect an opinion whether we should use social media every day to keep in touch with other people get news events. Social media is an important source of news, more timely and flexible than traditional one. Any online post can be immediately be seen by others viewers and be shared in an extended way, moreover each people can also takes part in a discussion about the news and many others attractive features are willing to be explored. For example, friends can tagged us in any post and we able to use time chatting with them on social media. On the other hand, there are also some drawbacks of social media. The first one is that it has reduced face to face contact. People refer chatting rather than visiting friends in a person. As a result, they do not share the same kind of bond that they did earlier. Secondly, there is a lot of misinformation being spread on the internet. There is no way to authenticate what is true and what is false. For instance, a piece of false news was spread on WhatsApp that people from a particular part of India were being killed in Bangalore. This led a lot of people from that region leaving the city, although nothing of such nature happened in reality. In conclusion, though still exists many disadvantages features in using social media but in my own perspective view can be outweighed by the advantages ones. Along with the promptly promotion of technologies use social media every day to keep in touch with other people get news events is getting easier and convenient.