Today People have unhealthy diets and do not exercise. What do you think why it is. What are the reasons? suggest some solution for solving this situation.

It is irrefutable that, nowadays youth follow dertrimental diets and refuse physical activites. After providing the careful analysis on why the probem has risen and grow so sharply in this period. I will examine this statement and a number of way to tackle the problem. on the one hand, There are various reason associated with it. The first and foremost is the rapid production of junk and health effective food. Likewise, consuming over calories foods will increse the fat, at the same time lack of execrise will makes them look chubby and have to suffer from lots of obstacle. Another factor which contibutes is obesity will lead them to suffer from diseases and lack of strength will endurance to perfom optimally. However, this problem can be looked and overcome from this situations by presenting some several precautionary measures. The major solution is awarness program should be conducated and make the meticulos from upcoming insecurities and bulliness bullies from society as well as friends. In addition, government should legally band high calories food whereas industry will also work on producing healthy foods. To conclude, in this period everone have to consume low calories foods and maintain proper balanced diet. Regular exerice will maintain flow of blood and reduce stress. If this mention solution is followed then their will be increasement of quality life.