Some People believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness. While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whilst, childhood is considered the best stage of their life by certain individuals when they can overindulge in different life activities, others contend that being happy in life is not defined by a certain period but rather different experiences in different periods. It is my contention that enjoying the life we live is not regulated by our childhood since, everyone can still have joyful life experiences at distinctive life periods. First and foremost, the preliminary reason why certain individuals have an erroneous conception implying that people can merely be happy during pre-adolescene pre-adolescent period is because of the traumatic life experiences that they have underwent at forward stages of their lives. To cite an example, juveniles are not anticipated to settle with serious responsibilities at such young ages, but these responsibilities are piling up on their shoulders as they mature, therefore, compelling them to overwhelm by life activities completely disregarding personal enjoyment. From my perspective, happiness is bail down to individual preferences because people can still find a justification to be happy during the times of hardship. On the contrary side, being happy in life is a personal choice and everyone can find gratification in different life occassions regardless of their age. It goes without saying that people with healthy mindset mastered the art of enjoying life even during the hardest challenges they encounter on their daily lives. Undoubtedly, this gives them the ability to deduce a possitive takeaway in negative life occasions, alleviating the critircality of conditions by optimistically evaluating these conditions. It is worthwhile noting that anxiety is one of the most notorious stressors that can derail people's live. Consequently, being able to have a positive outlook will always help individuals to pursue a peacifull and healthier life style. In conclusion, although a handful of individuals claim that people can solely be happy when they are under eighteen age mark, I think there is not age limit for a human to enjoy his/her life and everyone should be able to see things positively even the adds are stacked against us.