some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome culture differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The issue of following the culture of other countries when I visited can be a hugely controversial topic. It can cause heated debate amongst people who hold strong views on this issue. I strongly believe that we have to accept our difference Some people hold the view that when in Rome, do as the Romans do. They argue that countries has been developed with their own culture for civilisation. Their culture would be natural to residents. The fact is apparent that we must do their custom and behaviour. However, some people argue that people must accept cultural differences between the guest country and the host country. People with this view say that with the development of communication by SNS, Internet, etc we approached the time of Global Village. Therefore, we know how different cultures we are. So we could do more moral action than depending on local things when we visit other countries. Although, it would be hard for these two groups to understand each other's viewpoint, It is important to try to reach a compromise. From now, the development of the technique will give us close. How about searching each culture and accepting our actions? In my opinion, we might be able to ease this conflict by ensuring that we are different.