Smoking is a major cause of serious illness and death throughout the world today. In the interest of the public health, government should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Smoking is a crucial agent of severe diseases and death around the world. This problem is becoming more controversial around the globe. The government ought to prohibit cigarettes and other tobacco products due to keep away from terrible sicknesses and maintain public well-being. I completely agree with this statement because smoking causes cancer, lung diseases, diabetes, heart diseases, and other illnesses. There are many chemicals in cigarettes like nicotine, tobacco and other chemical components which can cause illnesses. The group of people who smoke cigarettes suffer from shortness of breath. This can be seen from the fact that individuals who smoke suffer from a lack of oxygen and breathe hard. Another problem is death. On account of smoking, tobacco products and bad habits lots of mortals pass away. Smoking can be a fatal issue for humans organisms and cause death. Despite the fact that adults are used to smoking cigarettes. Cigarettes and tobacco are attracting humans with their smell, then individuals want to try these unhealthy products. The prime example of how this scheme works is there are roughly 5 million deaths annually among 1 billion smokers. To sum up, individuals must get rid of smoking to be healthy and decrease the number of deaths. By the way, banning cigarettes is a good option to get rid of sicknesses.