Some peole believe that tecnology has led to many positive development in their lives other think tecnology is gradually take over controlof the way people live.

Technology is part of our lives. While some people see this situation has brought many improvements, others feel that technology is too controlling. Personally, I think that technology is largely beneficial. On the one hand, there are many reasons why technology brings many benefits to our lives. Firstly, technology can make people more time efficient in their studies. For example, students can easily use the internet to access information while in the past they needed to go to the library and borrow books. Secondly, technology can connect individuals worldwide. For instance, people can interact without limitations of time and space using their own device and an application such as Facetime. As a result, society is more connected. However, many people are losing control of their lives due to technology. For example, if a hacker has access to someone’s user account, they can steal and share their private information. Furthermore, over reliance on the internet has made people too lazy to think for themselves. Instead, they rely too much on developments such as AI. Lastly, teenagers can possibly become addicted to video games and social media. This excessive screen time and compulsive use of the internet can lead to a decrease in study efficiency and damage their social skills. In conclusion, despite the negative points mentioned above, I believe that the positive developments outweigh the harm that technology can do. However, society needs to be cautious how technology is used so that we can continue to enjoy the benefits.