In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor, other people say that other factors are more important.

In modern era, the conflict between employees and bosses has been occurred everyday and everywhere but there still exists companies which have solutions for this phenomenon, and they usually are success. This has sparked a controversial argument about whether communication plays a pivotal role or not. Some people argue that interaction does but, in my opinion, there are several importance factors helping a organization becoming more successful. On the one hand, it is undeniable the crucial role of communication. First and foremost, this skill can strengthen the relationship between employees and their superiors. For example, in a conversation between two people: underling and boss, if the worker can impress his principle, he will be paid more attention than his colleagues and have more opportunities to obtain higher postion positions in his company. If the employer can affect the worker through his speak, he can earn the worker’s loyalty. Moreover, with the strengh of socializing, it also has impact on working environmental. For instance, when there exists a dispute among employees and their boss, it will create unsuitable working environment making everyone cannot pay attention to do their own works. Therefore, in this situation, a dicussion must be created to solve this problem. On the other hand, even though communication is essential, it is not enough to make a company becoming successful because of missing some main factors. To begin with, benefits such as salary-wise, career prospect are one of these factors. For example, a company offers a higher salary-wise for talented man than others, they can have him working for them. Moreove, working environment is equally important. For illustration, when you work under pressure environment, you cannot pay fully attention to your tasks or maybe you can finish your assignments, your health can decrease significantly, which leads to illness and diseases. In conclusion, in my point of view, a successful companies need a plethora of factors such as communication, benefits for employees and even more.