some people say that computer game are bad for children by all means; others believe that these games are contributing to children's development discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a common thought that computer game are not good for children in every situation, but others belief that games can contribute to children's development. While accepting the fist viewpoint is somewhat reasonable, I would contend that there are some computer games can help children facilitate. There are several reason why some people propose that computer game affect children. Firstly, the key rationable behind this thought is that play computer game can make children addicted with game. This is because play game too much make children immerse in computer game and can not stay calm when don not have something to play. In addition to this, there are many type of games are unhealthy with children and their parent can not always look out children when they play. As a result, children can play unhealthy game and can be addicted to game. Despite the above argument, i firmly believe that play computer game sometime are good for children. It must first be recognized that there are some game help children's nurture intelligent. This is because that some game support children study language by game or there are some game support childrent develop intelligent. This argument is further strengthened by the fact that play computer game like multiplayer games also can help childrent learn about teamwork and communication skills as players collaborate to achieve common goal. In conclusion, when it is true to some extent that play game are have some affect to children, I would maintain that there are several positive in play computer game