Many people around the world use social media every day to keep in touch with other people and get new events. Do ou think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern decades, using high-tech devices like smartphones or computers in order to access the internet has become more and more popular. In my own opinion, the advantages which social media brings to people are playing an important role and can affect our lives in positive ways but there also many limitations that need to be considered. The most advantageous factor of using social media is that it could help keep in touch with other people in globalization by the gadget which access to the internet. On the other hand, they are able to communicate with other people who live far away from their locations that are playing an important role in bonding with their relatives. For example, the students who study abroad could keep in touch with their families and this is the platform where people can share their own ideas, and their points of view like Facebook, Instagram or Zalo, the most popular social networking software in Vietnam. Another point is that obtaining the news to the state-of-the-art is one of the frequent works in human sociality. Based on the hundreds of research found on modern people, we seem to be likely to know and explore everything which is state-of-the-art and follow the trends looks very usually. Another point of view that should be paid attention to is that in the flexible and hard-working world, we seems to add information admidietly to catch up with the worlds happening around us to find the best choice to handle the problem in case it happens. For example, there is a wide range of news apps that conclude the news, and hot trends and are very easy to use like Tiktok, and Baomoi. By contrast, there are some problems that come from social media. It affects the children very badly if they don't have their parent's supervision. Moreover, the teenagers, who are facing it almost all the time, seems very easy to become addicted and affects their own lifestyles and health In conclusion, using technologies to access the internet or using social media to keep in touch with other people and get news is very important and is an indispensable thing in the modern life. Although the benefits it brings are very useful and worthless, but also very dangerous if we can't manage and use it in the right way.